ELYSIAN

TREASURES

Facebook circle blue small

01303  488 583

vintage cheese cake girl

 

Free

Standard UK

Delivery 

On Orders Over

£20

Tel black small

By Elysian Treasures, Dec 20 2019 08:52PM

Saturday 21st Dec 10 - 5.30pm

Sunday 22nd Dec. 11 - 4pm

Monday 23rd Dec. 10 - 5.30pm

Tuesday 24th Dec. 10 - 5.00pm

Wednesday 25th Dec. CLOSED

Thursday 26th Dec. CLOSED

Friday 27th Dec. CLOSED

Saturday 28th Dec. 10 - 5.30pm

Sunday 29th Dec. 11 - 4pm

Monday 30th Dec. 10 - 5.00pm

Tuesday 31st Dec. 10 - 5.00pm

Wednesday 1st Jan. CLOSED

Thursday 2nd Jan 10 - 5.00pm

Friday 3rd Jan 10 - 5.00pm

Saturday 4th Jan 10 - 5.30pm

Sunday 5th Jan 11 - 4pm

By Elysian Treasures, Dec 10 2019 08:31AM

Annie Sherburne’s jewellery is made with glass, beads and stones, sourced from World War Two factories in what was then known as Czechoslovakia. They were bought by her late husband in the 1980s for the couple's shops on Portobello Road and in Kensington’s famed Hyper Hyper. Annie still uses this resource in the making of her unique creations today.

RSS Feed

Web feed

 

Welcome to the Elysian Treasures blog, where the intention is to keep you updated

with news & latest arrivals in our shop based in the seaside town of Hythe in Kent